Events

INQAAHE Conference - 2013

  The 2013 Biennial Conference took place in Taipei, Taiwan, from the 8th till the 11th of April, 2013. The Higher Education Evaluation and Accreditation Council of Taiwan (HEEACT) was the host of this international conference.

 

Press Conference RIA Novosti

On March 15 within the project “Social Partner” the Russian News & Information Agency RIA Novosti hosted the press conference on admission of prospective students 2013 “What to look for when choosing university or study programme?”

 

Review of Minin University programmes

 

External Review of study programmes “Philological Education”, “Vocational Training”, “Special (Defectology) Education”, “Philology and Pedagogy Education“ was held from March 27 till MarchExternal Review of study programmes “Philological Education”, “Vocational Training”, “Special (Defectology) Education”, “Philology and Pedagogy Education“ was held from March 27 till March 29 at Nizhny Novgorod State Pedagogical University of Kozma Minin (Minin University), Russia.

 

National Accreditation Board-2013

On March 1, 2013 the National University of Science and Technology “MISA” hosted a meeting of the National Accreditation Board with the purpose of making an independent collegial decision on the quality of study programmes offered in Kazan State Medical University of the Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation, M.K. Ammosov North-Eastern Federal University in Yakutsk, Dagestan State University and A.S. Pushkin State Institute of Russian Language.

Лента событий

Конференция INQAAHE 2013

 

  С 9 по 12 апреля 2013 года в г. Тайпей, Тайвань состоялась конференция, организованная Международной сетью агентств гарантии качества в высшем образовании (INQAAHE) совместно с Аккредитационным советом по оценке качества высшего образования Тайваня (HEEACT).

 

Пресс-конференция РИА Новости

В рамках проекта «Социальный навигатор» 15 марта 2013 г. в РИА Новости состоялась пресс-конференция, посвященная приему абитуриентов в 2013 году «На что ориентироваться при выборе вуза и образовательной программы?»

 

Экспертиза ОП НГПУ

 

С 27 по 29 марта 2013 г. в ФГБОУ ВПО «Нижегородский государственный педагогический университет имени Козьмы Минина» прошла внешняя экспертиза образовательных программ по направлениям подготовки «Филологическое образование» (бакалавриат), «Психолого-педагогическое образование» (бакалавриат), Специальное (дефектологическое) образование» (бакалавриат), «Профессиональное обучение (по отраслям)» (бакалавриат и магистратура).

 

Нацаккредсовет - 2013

1 марта 2013 года на базе Национального исследовательского технологического университета «МИСиС» состоялось очередное заседание Национального аккредитационного совета для принятия независимого коллегиального решения о качестве образовательных программ Казанского государственного медицинского университета Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации, Северо-Восточного федерального университета им. М.К. Аммосова, Дагестанского государственного университета и Государственного института русского языка им. А.С. Пушкина.