Partnership of the project

From the programme countries Nürtingen-Geislingen University applied as coordinator together with 3 other European faculties (Warsaw, Prague, Tartu) and one international research institute (DITSL-Witzenhausen). 4 RF plus 4 KAZ universities cover different regions, beyond the capitals. Consultative institutions and national important partners provide consultation and support the reflection of quality requirements for modern postgraduate studies and facilitate the link to existing research networks.

EU – HEI programme country partners

1. Nuertingen-Geislingen University – HfWU (coordinator)
2. Warsaw University of Life Sciences – WULS
3. Czech University of Life Sciences, Prague – CULS
4. DITSL Witzenhausen - DITSL
5. Estonian University of Life Sciences, Tartu – EMU

RF – HEI regional partners

6. Stavropol State Agrarian University - SSAU
7. Novosibirsk State Agrarian University - NSAU
8. Buryat State Academy of Agriculture – BSAA
9. Yakutsk State Agricultural Academy - YSAA

KAZ – HEI regional partners

10. S.Seifullin Kazakh Agro Technical University, Nur-Sultan - KATU
11. Kazakh National Agrarian University, Almaty - KazNAU
12. Zhangir khan West Kazakhstan agrarian-technology University, Oral - WKATU
13. A.Baitursynov Kostanay State University - ABKSU

Research institutions and consultative bodies in the partner countries

14. National Centre for Public Accreditation NCPA, Russian Federation
15. Independent Agency for Accreditation and Rating IAAR, Kazakhstan
16. National Agrarian Science and Educational Centre NASEC, Kazakhstan
17. Russian Academy of Sciences RAN (including RU research institutions)

Associated partners

18. Ministry of Agriculture of Russian Federation – MCX RF
19. Ministry of Agriculture in Kazakhstan – MCX KZ