## EXTRACT FROM THE RESOLUTION OF THE NATIONAL ACCREDITATION BOARD MEETING

## December 20, 2024

Form of the meeting: online and offline.

Venue: Moscow P.I. Tchaikovsky State Conservatory, Bolshaya Nikitskaya Str. 13/6, Moscow, 125009, Russian Federation.

Devices for online participation in the meeting: https://teams.microsoft.com/ - a programme to organize videoconferences

Start time: 14.00.

End time: 16.30.

The overall number of Board members: 27 (as of 20.12.2024).

The meeting was attended by 20 members of the National Accreditation Board: I. Arzhanova, V. Bolotov, S. Golubenko, D. Grichuk, M. Gusev, I. Dokuchaev, E. Zima, S. Karakozov, A. Komov, I. Kuksa, I. Muradova, N. Nikitina, G. Perfilieva, V. Ponka, V. Filippov, O. Tsapko, A. Chaplygin, A. Epshtein, E. Esentaev, S. Yankevich.

A quorum is present. The National Accreditation Board is eligible to make decisions on all issues of the agenda.

A person, who counts votes: Galina Motova, Academic Secretary.

The meeting was opened by V. Bolotov, Chair of the National Accreditation Board

## **AGENDA:**

The results of the international external review of clusters of educational programmes conducted jointly with Bilim-Standard (Kyrgyzstan) delivered by Kyrgyz National University named after J.Balasagyn.

G. Motova was heard on the matter of the agenda.

Votes:

«for» - 20, «against» - 0, «abstain» - 0.

Unanimously.

Following the voting results it is resolved:

1) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «Jurisprudence» (530500) for the period of 6 years.

2) To accredit a postgraduate study programme in «Jurisprudence» (530500) (PhD) for the period of 6 years.

3) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «Pedagogy» (550700) for the period of 6 years.

4) To accredit a postgraduate study programme in «Pedagogy» (550700) (PhD) for the period of 6 years.

5) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «Psychology» (530300), «Clinical Psychology» (530001) for the period of 6 years.

6) To accredit a postgraduate study programme in «Philosophy» (530100) (PhD) for the period of 6 years.

7) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «Linguistics» (531100) for the period of 6 years.

8) To accredit a postgraduate study programme in «Linguistics» (531100) (PhD) for the period of 6 years.

9) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «Journalism» (530600), «Television»

(571100) for the period of 6 years.

10) To accredit a postgraduate study programme in «Journalism» (530600) (PhD) for the period of 6 years.

11) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «History» (530400), «Area Studies» (531600) for the period of 6 years.

12) To accredit a postgraduate study programme in «History» (530400) (PhD) for the period of 6 years.

13) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «Software Engineering» (710400), «Information Systems and Technologies» (710200), «Information Technologies» (510300), «Information Security» (590100), «Business Informatics» (580500), «Computer Science and Informatics» (710100) for the period of 6 years.

14) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «Management» (580200), «Marketing» (581000), «Business Administration» (580700), «MBA» (Ind.) for the period of 6 years.

15) To accredit a postgraduate study programme in «Management» (580200) (PhD) for the period of 6 years.

16) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «Economics» (580100), «State and Municipal Administration» (580900), «Economics and Management» (Ind.) for the period of 6 years.

17) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «International Relations» (530800), «Oriental Studies, African Studies» (530900) for the period of 6 years.

18) To accredit Kyrgyz National University named after J.Balasagyn for the period of 6 years.

Academic Secretary of the National Accreditation Board

Sh.

G. Motova