EXTRACT FROM THE RESOLUTION OF THE NATIONAL ACCREDITATION BOARD MEETING

December 20, 2024

Form of the meeting: online and offline.

Venue: Moscow P.I. Tchaikovsky State Conservatory, Bolshaya Nikitskaya Str. 13/6, Moscow, 125009, Russian Federation.

Devices for online participation in the meeting: https://teams.microsoft.com/ - a programme to organize videoconferences

Start time: 14.00.

End time: 16.30.

The overall number of Board members: 27 (as of 20.12.2024).

The meeting was attended by 20 members of the National Accreditation Board: I. Arzhanova, V. Bolotov, S. Golubenko, D. Grichuk, M. Gusev, I. Dokuchaev, E. Zima, S. Karakozov, A. Komov, I. Kuksa, I. Muradova, N. Nikitina, G. Perfilieva, V. Ponka, V. Filippov, O. Tsapko, A. Chaplygin, A. Epshtein, E. Esentaev, S. Yankevich.

A quorum is present. The National Accreditation Board is eligible to make decisions on all issues of the agenda.

A person, who counts votes: Galina Motova, Academic Secretary.

The meeting was opened by V. Bolotov, Chair of the National Accreditation Board

AGENDA:

the results of the national external review of clusters of educational programmes delivered by Birsk branch of Ufa University of Science and Technology.

G. Motova was heard on the matter of the agenda.

Votes: «for» - 20, «against» - 0, «abstain» - 0. Unanimously. Following the voting results it is resolved:

1) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «Teacher Education» (44.03.01), «Psychological and Pedagogical Education» (44.03.02), «Special (Defectology) Education» (44.03.03, 44.04.03) for the period of 6 years.

2) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «Teacher Education (two specializations)» (44.03.05), «Teacher Education» (44.04.01) for the period of 6 years.

Academic Secretary of the National Accreditation Board

Shu

G. Motova