EXTRACT FROM THE RESOLUTION OF THE NATIONAL ACCREDITATION BOARD MEETING

July 1, 2021

Venue: remotely, 14.00 - 16.30.

Participants:

The meeting was attended by the members of the National Accreditation Board:

V. Bolotov, I. Arzhanova, V. Berdyshev, E. Zima, K. Zinkovskii, E. Kazakova, V. Laptev, B. Liovin, G. Maiarovskaia, I. Muradova, V. Ponka, N. Rozina, Hillar Bauman, O. Tsapko, N. Shaidenko.

Invited experts: V. Bolgov, M. Boiadzhiev, G. Veselov, Zh. Vladimirov, S. Lanovetskii, E. Mariin, G. Mladenova, V. Navodnov, O. Nemiatykh, P. Normak, M. Onaev, I. Riazantceva, V. Skripkin, N. Tarasevich, E. Esentaev, S. Yurukov.

A quorum is present. The National Accreditation Board is authorized to make decisions on all issues of the agenda.

The meeting was opened by V. Bolotov, Chair of the National Accreditation Board.

Secretary and a person who counts votes: G. Motova, Academic Secretary of the National Accreditation Board.

AGENDA:

The results of the combined international external review of the clusters of educational programmes delivered by **Ural State Agrarian University**

G. Motova spoke on the agenda.

Votes:

«for» - 15, «against» - 0, «abstained» - 0.

DECIDED:

- 1) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes «Agronomy» (35.03.04, 35.04.04), «Horticulture» (35.03.05, 35.04.05), «Agricultural Engineering» (35.03.06, 35.04.06), «Technology of Production and Processing of Agricultural Products» (35.03.07), «Landscape Architecture» (35.03.10) for the period of 6 years.
- 2) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes «Agriculture» (35.06.01), «Technologies, Mechanical Means and Power Equipment in Agriculture, Forestry and Fishery» (35.06.04) for the period of 6 years.
- 3) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes «Veterinary and Sanitary Examination» (36.03.01), «Zootechnics» (36.03.02, 36.04.02), «Veterinary Science» (36.05.01) for the period of 6 years.
- 4) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes «Veterinary Science and Zootechnics» (36.06.01) for the period of 6 years.

Academic Secretary of the National Accreditation Board