EXTRACT FROM THE RESOLUTION OF THE NATIONAL ACCREDITATION BOARD MEETING

July 1, 2021

Venue: remotely, 14.00 – 16.30.

Participants:

The meeting was attended by the members of the National Accreditation Board:

V. Bolotov, I. Arzhanova, V. Berdyshev, E. Zima, K. Zinkovskii, E. Kazakova, V. Laptev, B. Liovin, G. Maiarovskaia, I. Muradova, V. Ponka, N. Rozina, Hillar Bauman, O. Tsapko, N. Shaidenko.

Invited experts: V. Bolgov, M. Boiadzhiev, G. Veselov, Zh. Vladimirov, S. Lanovetskii, E. Mariin, G. Mladenova, V. Navodnov, O. Nemiatykh, P. Normak, M. Onaev, I. Riazantceva, V. Skripkin, N. Tarasevich, E. Esentaev, S. Yurukov.

A quorum is present. The National Accreditation Board is authorized to make decisions on all issues of the agenda.

The meeting was opened by V. Bolotov, Chair of the National Accreditation Board.

Secretary and a person who counts votes: G. Motova, Academic Secretary of the National Accreditation Board.

AGENDA:

The results of the combined international external review of the clusters of educational programmes delivered by **Bonch-Bruevich Saint Petersburg State University of Telecommunications**

G. Motova spoke on the agenda.

Votes:

«for» - 15, «against» - 0, «abstained» - 0.

DECIDED:

1) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes «Information Security» (10.06.01) for the period of 6 years.

2) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes «Information Security» (10.03.01, 10.04.01), «Information Security of Telecommunication Systems» (10.05.02), «Information and Communication Technologies and Communications Systems» (11.03.02, 11.04.02) for the period of 6 years.

Academic Secretary of the National Accreditation Board

G. Motova