Krasnodar State Institute of Culture

EXTERNAL REVIEW PANEL



Mika Ritalahti (Finland)

Review Chair, foreign expert

producer and managing director of the film company «SilvaMysteriumOy», former Head of the Department of Film and Scenography in the Aalto University School of Arts, Design and Architecture (Helsinki) (till 2014)

A nominee of the Centre for Quality Assessment in Higher Education in Lithuania (SKVC)



Denis Monastvrskiv (Russia)

Deputy Review Chair, Russian Expert

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor, First Vice-Rector, NEI HE «Higher School of Performing Arts», former Rector of the Academy of Further Training for People of Arts, Culture and Tourism (till 2013)

A nominee of the Guild of Experts in Higher Education



Anna Erzinkyan (Armenia)

Panel member, foreign expert

Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Cinema, TV and Animation, Yerevan State Institute of Theatre and Cinematography, Honoured Artist of Armenia, member of the expert panel of the National Center for Professional Education Quality Assurance of Armenia, Yerevan

A nominee of the National Centre for Quality Assurance of Armenia (ANQA)



Radion Bukaev (Russia)

Panel member, representative of the professional community

Director of the Krasnodar Academic Drama Theatre named after M. Gorky

A nominee of the Krasnodar Academic Drama Theatre named after M.
Gorky



Anastasiya Tokareva (Russia)

Panel member, representative of students

 $1^{\rm st}$ year student of the master's degree programme «Publishing» of the Faculty of Journalism, FSBEI HE «Kuban State University»

A nominee of FSBEI HE «Kuban State University»