Composition of the peer review panel during site visits to the Russian HEIs

VolgaTech

1) André Govaert (Chair), visiting professor KULeuven.

2) Zbigniew Palka, Professor, Dr hab., Head of Department of Algorithms and Programming, Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland.

3) Ms. Durdica Dragojevic CEENQA expert, Advisor at the Croatian Agency for Science and Higher Education.

4) Oksana Matveeva, Deputy Head of the Accreditation Office, National Centre for Public Accreditation, Yoshkar-Ola.

5) Dr. Maria Smolentseva, Associate Professor, Department of Foreign Languages, Volga Tech, Yoshkar-Ola.

6) Dr. Evgeny Sharapov, Senior Researcher, Department of Innovations and Research Transfer, Yoshkar-Ola.

7) Ms. Svetlana Ivanova, MA first year student in Linguistics, Volga Tech, Yoshkar-Ola.

8) Dr. Vladislav Pylin, Deputy Director, Research Institute for Quality Monitoring in Education, member of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RSPP), Yoshkar-Ola.

NArFU

1) Andre Govaert (Chair), Visiting professor KULeuven / Gastdocent KULeuven, Chairman KSDH / voorzitter RvB Katholieke scholen Destelbergen Heusden, Ambassador University East-Sarajevo.

2) Zbigniew Palka, Professor, Dr hab., Head of Department of Algorithms and Programming, Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland.

3) Đurđica Dragojević Professor, Expert Advisor for International Cooperation, Department for International Cooperation, Croatian Agency for Science and Higher Education, Zagreb, Croatia.

4) Oksana Matveeva, Deputy Head of the Accreditation Office, National Centre for Public Accreditation, Yoshkar-Ola.

5) Olga Nizhevich, Director of the Centre of International Academic Mobility, Department of International Cooperation, NArFU, Archangelsk.

6) Liudmila Siluanova, Deputy Director of the Higher School of Economics and Management, NArFU, Archangelsk.

7) Olga Veselkova, PhD in Philology, Director General of the "Lingva plus" LLC, Arkhangelsk (Employer, Academic Programme in Linguistics), Archangelsk.

8) Zoya Kosheleva, Student, Academic Programme in Linguistics ("Lingva Plus" LLC), Archangelsk.

9) Andrey Syomushin, Deputy Director of the Northern branch of the Polar Research Institute of Marine Fisheries and Oceanography named after Knipovich (PINRO), PhD in Biology, Archangelsk.

10) Anastasia Tomilova, Student, Academic Programme in Ecology (NArFU, quality engineer, education quality monitoring unit, Department of Academic Development, NArFU), Archangelsk.

MPSU

1) David Quin (Chair), Lecturer, Institute of Art Design and Technology, Dublin, Ireland.

2) Zbigniew Palka, Professor, Dr hab., Head of Department of Algorithms and Programming, Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland.

3) Oksana Matveeva, Deputy Head of Accreditation Office, National Centre for Public Accreditation, Yoshkar-Ola.

4) David Sihuralidze, Deputy Chair of the Russian Students Union, Moscow.

5) Maria Gonchar, Head of Educational Systems Management Department, MSPU, Moscow.

6) Margarita Zobnina, Director of the Department of Ecosystem Projects of the Internet Initiatives Development Fund, Moscow.

7) Alexey Fominykh, Head of International Projects Department of Volga State University of Technology, Yoshkar-Ola.